Hawthorne Novels Volume Two 1983 The Library of America Vintage Book

Free Shipping!


| /


Hawthorne is the second volume of Hawthorn's works and includes The House of Seven Gables, The Scarlet Letter, Fanshawe, and The Blithedale Romance.

Hawthorne Novels Volume Two is an excellent addition to your vintage Hawthorne collection or home library.


This Hawthorne novel is in good shape for its age, with no rips or tears.

Please use pictures as a guide. If you have any questions or need more photos, ask.

Book dimensions:8x5x1

Collections: Vintage Nature Books

Our Process

We source from local estate sales in the Great Lakes Bay Region, only purchasing the highest quality books.

After photos are shot, the book is immediately placed in a clear self-sealed bag, stored in a climate-controlled room for protection until you purchase.

When shipping, your book is double-bagged using kraft bubble mailer's for protection.

Reading Vintage offers Free Media Mail shipping on our books, valid only in the United States.

Have any questions?  Feel free to Contact me. Pam of Reading Vintage

Who We Are