The Complete Novels of Nathaniel Hawthorne A Modern Library Giant 1937

Free Shipping!



The Complete Novels of Nathaniel Hawthorne contains an introduction by N.H. Pearson. Selected tales include Fanshawe, The House of the Seven Gables, The Scarlet Letter, The Blithdale Romance, The Marble Faun, and 37 short stories from Twice-Told Tales, Mosses from an Old Manse and The Snow Image.  Enjoy!

The Complete Novels of Nathaniel Hawthorne is an excellent addition to your vintage Hawthorne collection or home library.


The Complete Novels of Nathaniel Hawthorne is in good shape for its age with no rips or tears.

Please use pictures as a guide. Have any questions or need more photos, ask.

Book dimensions:8x6x2

customer reviews-reading vintage

Our Process

We source from local estate sales in the Great Lakes Bay Region, only purchasing the highest quality books.

After photos are shot, the book is immediately placed in a clear self-sealed bag, stored in a climate-controlled room for protection until you purchase.

When shipping, your book is double-bagged using kraft bubble mailer's for protection.

Reading Vintage offers Free Media Mail shipping on our books, valid only in the United States.

Have any questions?  Feel free to Contact me.

Happy Reading,

Pam of Reading Vintage