John Steinbeck 3 Volume Set: The Short Novels of John Steinbeck 1953 The Winter of our Discontent 1961 The Grapes of Wrath 1967 Viking Press


– Sold Out

| /


John Steinbeck's Three Volume Set includes The Grapes of Wrath, Steinbeck's Pulitzer Prize winner and most famous about the Depression.

The Winter of Our Discontent, The story of Ethan Allen Hawley, a member of a once-great family, turned broke.

Short Novels include Tortilla Flat, The Red Pony, Of Mice and Men, The Moon is Down, Cannery Row, and The Pearl.

John Steinbeck Three Volume Set is an excellent addition to your vintage John Steinbeck collection or home library.


John Steinbeck Three Volume Set is in good vintage condition for its age with no rips or tears.

Please use pictures as a guide. Have any questions or need more photos, ask.

The vintage & antique items I share with you have been previously owned and loved. They may show some wear as is typical for vintage or antique pieces.

Book dimensions:10x6x1