The Land that Time Forgot A Trilogy by Edgar Rice Burroughs 1976

Free Shipping!



The novels of Edgar Rice Burroughs in one collection include The Land That Time Forgot, The People That Time Forgot, Out of Time's Abyss. It also contains 6 black and white photos from the film The Land That Time Forgot.

 The Land that Time Forgot A Trilogy is an excellent addition to your vintage science fiction collection or home library.


The Land that Time Forgot A Trilogy is in good shape for its age with no rips or tears. Please note the slight tear in the dust jacket.

Please use pictures as a guide. Have any questions or need more photos, ask.

Book dimensions:9x6x2

Collections: Vintage Mystery Books

Next Previous

Our Process

We source from local estate sales in the Great Lakes Bay Region, only purchasing the highest quality books.

After photos are shot, the book is immediately placed in a clear self-sealed bag, stored in a climate-controlled room for protection until you purchase.

When shipping, your book is double-bagged using kraft bubble mailer's for protection.

Reading Vintage offers Free Media Mail shipping on our books, valid only in the United States.

Have any questions?  Feel free to Contact me.

Happy Reading,

Pam of Reading Vintage