“There is no friend as loyal as a book.” ― Ernest Hemingway

The Complete Novels of Jane Austen A Vintage Modern Library Giant Book 1964

Free Shipping!

Size Guide

The Complete Novels of Jane Austen combines in one volume for the first time all six of Miss Austen's novels, complete and unabridged. Pride and Prejudice, Sense and Sensibility, Mansfield Park, Emma, Northanger Abby, and Persuasion. This book is a Modern Library Giant Book published in 1964.

This vintage Modern Library book is in good shape for its age with no rips or tears. Please note the previous owner signed the book in pen.

Please use pictures as a guide. Have any questions or need more pictures, ask.

The Complete Novels of Jane Austen is an excellent addition to your vintage Jane Austen's book collection or home library.

Book Dimensions: 8x6x3

Next Previous

Related Items

Why Reading Vintage?
reading vintage 6 reasons to shop