Selected Works of Rudyard Kipling Set of Three Published by Peter Fenelon Collier

Free Shipping!


| /


Selected Works of Rudyard Kipling in three volumes.

Volume I includes 'Soldiers Three', 'In Black and White', 'The Stories of the Gadsby', 'The Phantom 'Rickshaw and Other Tales', and 'Wee Willie Winkie and Other Child Stories'.

Volume II contains 'The Light That Failed' and 'Plain Tales From the Hills'.

Volume Three Contents: Mine Own People; The Courting of Dinah Shadd; American Notes; Under the Deodars and Other Tales; Departmental Ditties; Barrack-room Ballads; other verses. 

Selected Works of Rudyard Kipling is an excellent addition to your vintage classic fiction collection or home library.


Selected Works of Rudyard Kipling is in good shape for its age with no rips or tears.

Please use pictures as a guide. Have any questions or need more photos, ask.

Book dimensions:8x6x2

Next Previous

Our Process

We source from local estate sales in the Great Lakes Bay Region, only purchasing the highest quality books.

After photos are shot, the book is immediately placed in a clear self-sealed bag, stored in a climate-controlled room for protection until you purchase.

When shipping, your book is double-bagged using kraft bubble mailer's for protection.

Reading Vintage offers Free Media Mail shipping on our books, valid only in the United States.

Have any questions?  Feel free to Contact me.

Happy Reading,

Pam of Reading Vintage

Who We Are